Construction Management: Book Databases

Search more than 2 million dissertations and theses. Coverage is from 1861 to the present. Titles available as native or image PDF formats include free twenty-four page previews. Dissertations and theses produced at ISU since 1996 are freely downloadable

This database is a multidisciplinary collection of more than 70,000 eBooks grouped into 16 subject databases, including maps, some journal content, and reports.

A searchable collection of ebooks on the EBSCOhost platform, with access to the full-text of thousands of titles accessible to members of the Indiana State University community. Books can be browsed for quick research or reference or checked out for longer term use. Users must set up their own account to use this resource.

The Catalogue allows you to search the Federal Science Library collection. It provides access to the vast print collections and departmental publications of seven federal science libraries, covering published information in all areas of physical and life sciences, aquatic and nautical sciences, engineering, technology, health sciences, and agriculture and agri-food.

An index to print and electronic publications created by Federal agencies. Where available, links are provided to the full-text of these publications. Check ISU Library Catalog for print availability.

Composed of homeland security related documents collected from a federal, state, and local government agencies, professional organizations, think tanks, academic institutions and international government bodies.

Indexes the holdings of Indiana state University Library.

Containing over 2 million bibliographic records for research sponsored by the United States and select foreign governments.

Combined catalog of more than 100 million books, web resources, and other materials from libraries throughout the world. From this database, you can electronically request items via interlibrary loan.