N 1 .A1 A7 Art international.
N 1 .A1 A72x Arte.
N 1 .A1 F532 Flash art.
N 1 .A24x American art review.
N 1 .A243 American artist.
N 1 .A255 Apollo.
N 1 .A35 Art and archaeology.
N 1 .A415 Arts digest.
N 1 .A415 Arts magazine.
N 1 .A415 Arts.
N 1 .A425 Art history.
N 1 .A43 Art in America.
N 1 .A6 ARTnews.
N 1 .A64 Art quarterly.
N 1 .A8 Art world.
N 1 .A814 Artforum.
N 1 .A814 Artforum international.
N 1 .A85 Art world and arts & decoration.
N 1 .A85 Arts & decoration.
N 1 .B95 Burlington magazine.
N 1 .B95 Burlington magazine for connoisseurs.
N 1 .C25 Artscanada.
N 1 .C75 Connoisseur.
N 1 .C87 Craftsman.
N 1 .F56 File megazine.
N 1 .I6 International studio.
N 1 .J58 Journal of aesthetic education.
N 1 .J6 Journal of aesthetics and art criticism.
N 1 .M2 Magazine of art.
N 1 .M25 American magazine of art.
N 1 .M25 Art, including creative art.
N 1 .M25 Magazine of art.
N 1 .M46 Ma¿¿rg. Pathway.
N 1 .M5 Masters in art : a series of illustrated monographs.
N 1 .N382 New art examiner.
N 1 .O96 Oxford art journal.
N 1 .P35 Parnassus / College Art Association of America.
N 1 .P8 Portfolio : an artistic periodical.
N 1 .P82 Portfolio & ARTnews annual.
N 1 .P82 Portfolio including ARTnews annual.
N 1 .P82 Portfolio.
N 1 .S9 Studio international.
N 2 .C54x Cimaise.
N 2 .G3 Gazette des beaux-arts.
N 2 .O28 ¿¿il.
N 3 .Z53 Zeitschrift fu¿¿r Kunstgeschichte.
N 4 .A28 Arte illustrata.
N 4 .C65 Commentari; rivista di critica e storia dell'arte.
N 4 .D6 Domus : arte e stile nella casa, arte e stile nell'industria (industrial design).
N 8 .A75 Artibus Asiae ...
N 8 .G73. Graphis.
N 9 .S74 Structurist.
N 11 .A735 A15 Archives of American Journal of Art (a.k.a.--Archives of American Art Journal)
N 11 .C4 Art bulletin.
N 13 .A25 Monuments et me¿¿moires publie¿¿s par l'Acade¿¿mie des inscriptions et belles-lettres.
N 14 .F5515 Mitteilungen des Kunsthistorischen Institutes in Florenz.
N 21 .I585 Acts.
N 72 .F45 W64 Woman's art journal.
N 81 .A86 Art education.
N 81 .A887 Art journal.
N 81 .A887 College art journal.
N 81 .A888x Art teacher.
N 81 .A893 Arts in society.
N 81 .C45 Museum studies.
N 81 .R49 Visual arts research.
N 81 .R49 Review of research in visual and environmental education.
N 81 .R49 Review of research in visual arts education.
N 81 .S3 School arts.
N 81 .S3 School arts book.
N 81 .S3 School arts magazine.
N 81 .S84 Studies in art education.
N 577 .A4 Bulletin / Indianapolis Museum of Art.
N 577 .A4 Bulletin of the Art Association of Indianapolis, Indiana, John Herron Art Institute.
N 577 .A4 n.s. Bulletin/catalogue - Indianapolis Museum of Art.
N 577 .A42 Previews / Indianapolis Museum of Art.
N 577 .I6 Quarterly magazine / Indianapolis Museum of Art.
N 610 .A4 Metropolitan Museum of Art bulletin.
N 858 .N36 A3 Women in the arts / The National Museum of Women in the Arts.
N 5300 .S687 Source : notes in the history of art.
N 6260 .M83 Muqarnas = Muqarnas.
N 6480 .A79 Art & design / Architectural Design Publications.
N 6480 .C65 Contemporanea.
N 6480 .C66 Contemporary.
N 6480 .F754 Frieze: Contemporary art and culture
N 6505 .A618 American art journal.
N 6505 .S56 American art / National Museum of American Art, Smithsonian Institution.
N 6505 .S56 Smithsonian studies in American art / National Museum of American Art.
N 6512 .W587 Women artists news book review.
N 6512 .W587 Women artists news.
N 6530 .C35 A78 Art Issues
N 6535 .N5 M47 Metropolis.
N 6536 .P7 Profile.
N 7475 .A77 Art criticism.
N 7479 .A76 Art book : international publishing review.
Use the Fusion Plus catalog as your first option for locating books, scores, microfilms, journal titles (but NOT articles), sound recordings, and videos owned by Indiana State University, as well as Web-based resources that are accessible via the catalog (electronic books and journals, databases).
To search for periodicals, you can find a periodical on the library shelves and browse the issues. However, it is easier to search a database containing information about the articles in your periodical.
Databases are very useful and efficient for searching through journals. Sometimes they include books and other sources. Every database follows different rules for searching and storage. Effective use depends on knowing those rules. Commercial databases commonly provide only summaries of articles and do not include full text. They can be very expensive.
