Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Cunningham Memorial Library
MyISU links
MyISU portal
ISU Email
ISU A-Z Websites
Academic Calendar
Canvas
Searches
SycaMORE Research (Search All)
Classic Catalog
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Special Collections - Archives
Special Collections - Art
Services
Circulation
Event Services
Special Collections
Electronic Resources
Research & Instruction
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
Interlibrary Loan
Distance Learning
Faculty Center for Teaching Excellece
Writing Center
Cup & Chaucer Cafe
Accessibility
About
General Information
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Staff Directory
Departments
Hours & Calendar
Library Faculty Assembly
LibApps Login
Sycamore Root
Help
Reference Live Chat
Meet with a Librarian
Email a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Schedule an Online Session
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
Health, and Human Services, College of
Social Work Research & Support Guide
Statistics
Search this Guide
Search
Social Work Research & Support Guide: Statistics
Site supports social work students with information and resources across their course of study
Home
Social Work Research: The Basics
Databases
Evidence Based Practices
Federal and State Government Resources
Careers in Social Work
Statistics
General Statistics
Child Welfare
Data.gov
U.S. Census: Measuring America's People, Places, and Economy
U.S. Census: Quick Facts
United States Census: Statistical Abstracts Series
World Health Organization (WHO): The Global Health Observatory
Crime Statistics
Bureau of Justice Statistics
Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI): Uniform Crime Reporting (UCR)
U.S. Customs and Border Protection: Criminal Noncitizen Statistics
U.S. Department of Justice: FBI Releases 2023 Hate Crime Statistics
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC): dataUNODC
Drug Use Statistics
Bureau of Justice Statistics: Drug Use: Drugs and Crime Facts
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: FastStats: Illegal Drug Use
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA): Drug Overdose Deaths: facts and Figures
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA): Trends & Statistics
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA): National Survey on Drug Use and Health
Librarian for Communication; Multidisciplinary Studies; Political Science; Psychology; School of Criminology and Security Studies; and Social Work
Karen Evans
Email Me
Contact:
Library 116
812.237.8824
Mental and Emotional Health
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC): Adolescent and School Health: Mental Health
World Health Organization (WHO): Mental Health of Adolescents
National Education Association (NEA): The Mental Health Crisis on College Campuses
National Institute of Mental Health: Mental Illness
National Alliance on Mental Health (NAMI): Mental Health by the Numbers
<<
Previous:
Careers in Social Work
