Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Cunningham Memorial Library
MyISU links
MyISU portal
ISU Email
ISU A-Z Websites
Academic Calendar
Canvas
Searches
SycaMORE Research (Search All)
Classic Catalog
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Special Collections - Archives
Special Collections - Art
Services
Circulation
Event Services
Special Collections
Electronic Resources
Research & Instruction
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
Interlibrary Loan
Distance Learning
Faculty Center for Teaching Excellece
Writing Center
Accessibility
About
General Information
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Staff Directory
Departments
Hours & Calendar
Library Faculty Assembly
LibApps Login
Sycamore Root
Help
Reference Live Chat
Meet with a Librarian
Email a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Schedule an Online Session
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
Health, and Human Services, College of
AHS 414 Health Promotion Planning
Plagiarism
Search this Guide
Search
AHS 414 Health Promotion Planning: Plagiarism
Supports the concepts, techniques, and methods of planning health activities.
Home
Database Search Techniques
Finding Full-Text Articles
APA 7th
APA Academic Writer
Plagiarism
Plagiarism Tutorial
https://indstate.yuja.com/V/Video?v=5712455&node=24887209&a=996712761&preload=false
Plagiarism Tutorial PPT (as PDF)
Plagiarism Quiz featured in the Plagiarism Tutorial
https://indstate.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_5mRE2MFMrhAQ6cR
Printable Plagiarism Checklist
More Plagiarism Resources
Plagiarism - ISU Writing Center
Plagiarism Prevention Flowchart
Created by: Erin Gabrielson, Indiana University SLIS student, modified by Steve Hardin, Reference/Instruction
Librarian, Indiana State University 2006 library.indstate.edu
Quoting and Paraphrasing - UW Madison
Writing Center, University Wisconsin Madison
ACKNOWLEDGING, PARAPHRASING, AND QUOTING SOURCES - UW Madison
Writing Center, University Wisconsin Madison
Ask a Librarian
<<
Previous:
APA Academic Writer
