Generalized
Academic Search Complete
Google Scholar
Proquest
ScienceDirect
Specialized
AGRICOLA is an online database created and maintained by the United States National Agricultural Library of the United States Department of Agriculture. The database serves as the catalog and index for the collections of the United States National Agricultural Library
CCOHS offers online access to a variety of health and safety, chemical, and legislation database collections
Corporate ResourceNet is designed to meet the diverse information needs of today’s companies. This database contains full text articles from nearly 1,350 quality magazines and journals. The database includes full text sources ranging from general publications such as Fortune and Money to trade publications such as American Demographics, Chemical Week, Electronic Business and Restaurant Hospitality.
CQ Researcher Produced by Congressional Quarterly, CQ Researcher explores a single "hot" issue in the news in depth each week. Topics range from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology.
The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2015
Environmental Studies in Video
Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policies
Gale's Environmental Studies
GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment.
Health and Safety Science Abstracts
NIOSHTIC-2 A searchable database of occupational safety and health information from the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH)
Proquest Agricultural and Environmental Database
Water Resoources of the US
