Electronics and Computer Engineering Technology: Journal Databases

Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,300 journals, with full text for more than 4,500 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over 100 journals.

Provides full text for more than 3,600 scholarly publications, as well as indexing and abstracts for all 4,500 journals in the database.

This resource provides cited reference searching. With this resource you uncover the research that influenced an author's work or discover the impact the paper has had on other research.

Providing content from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers’ guides, directories, conference proceedings and more, Applied Science & Technology Source focuses on traditional engineering challenges & research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.

Available at John A. Logan Library at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology. Provides abstracted information from the world's significant engineering and technological literature, some 2,600 international journals, conference papers and technical reports.

Index and Abstract access only.

The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 27 society magazines and transactions and more than 4,100 conference publications.

Index and Abstract access only.

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

NTIS Database is the preeminent resource for accessing the latest research sponsored by the United States and select foreign governments.

Contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.