Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Cunningham Memorial Library
MyISU links
MyISU portal
ISU Email
ISU A-Z Websites
Academic Calendar
Canvas
Searches
SycaMORE Research (Search All)
Classic Catalog
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Special Collections - Archives
Special Collections - Art
Services
Circulation
Event Services
Special Collections
Electronic Resources
Research & Instruction
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
Interlibrary Loan
Distance Learning
Faculty Center for Teaching Excellece
Writing Center
Cup & Chaucer Cafe
Accessibility
About
General Information
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Staff Directory
Departments
Hours & Calendar
Library Faculty Assembly
LibApps Login
Sycamore Root
Help
Reference Live Chat
Meet with a Librarian
Email a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Schedule an Online Session
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
United States Civil War and Reconstruction
Arts and the Civil War
Search this Guide
Search
United States Civil War and Reconstruction: Arts and the Civil War
Home
Arts and the Civil War
Governments, Political Leaders and Warriors
Civil War Battles
Reconstruction
Slavery
Women in the Civil War
Art Resources in the ISU Library
The American Heritage Century Collection of Civil War Art
The American Heritage Century Collection of Civil War Art
Battles of the Civil War: The Complete Kurz & Allison Prints, 1861-1865
Blood Shed in This War: Civil War Illustrations by Captain Adolph Metzner, 32nd Indiana
Landmarks of the Civil War
Manet and the American Civil War :The Battle of U.S.S. Kearsarge and C.S.S. Alabama
Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory: The Civil War in American Art
The Public Art of Civil War Commemoration: Brief History with Documents
Resources on Civil War Photography
American Battlefield Trust: Photography and the Civil War
The Blue and Gray in Black and White: A History of Civil War Photography
Brady's Civil War
The Center for Civil War Photography
Distant Thunder: An Photographic Essay on the American Civil War
Library of Congress: Civil War Glass Negatives and Related Prints
Mathew Brady: HIstorian With a Camera
Matthew Brady and the Image of History
Mr. Lincoln's Camera Man, Mathew B. Brady
National Archives: Military Records: Civil War Photos
Music
American Battlefield Trust: Music of the 1860's
American War Ballads and Lyrics; A Collection of the Songs and Ballads of the Colonial Wars, the Revolution, the War of 1812-15, the War with Mexico, and the Civil War
Battle Hymns: The Power and Popularity of Music in the Civil War
A Civil War Christmas: An American Music Celebration
Library of Congress: American Civil War Music and Resources
Library of Congress: Civil War Sheet Music Collection
National Museum of Civil War Medicine: Music in the Civil War
Library of Congress: Private Hiram L Barrett and Marrie, CT Infantry. 1862
Subject Guide
Karen Evans
Email Me
Contact:
Library 116
812.237.8824
Poetry and Literature
The Blue and the Gray: The Best Poems of the Civil War
Civil War Humor
The Columbia Book of Civil War Poetry
Disarming the Nation: Women's Writing and the American Civil War
The Imagined Civil War: Popular Literature of the North & South, 1861-1865
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Governments, Political Leaders and Warriors >>
