Interior Architecture Design: Databases

nformeDesign is an evidence-based design tool that transforms research into an easy-to-read, easy-to-use format for architects, graphic designers, housing specialists, interior designers landscape architects, urban designers and planners, and the public.

Art & Architecture Complete� provides full-text coverage of more than 330 periodicals and 215 books. In addition, Art & Architecture Complete offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for nearly 730 academic journals, magazines and trade publications.

Subjects covered include: addiction studies, anthropology, archaeology, area studies, art, classical studies, communications, community health & medical care, corrections, criminology, dance, economics, environmental studies, ethics, family studies, film, folklore, gender studies, geography, gerontology, history, international relations, journalism, law, minority studies, music, performing arts, philosophy, planning & public

ubjects covered: Advertising Art, Antiques, Archaeology, Architecture and Architectural History, Art History, Crafts, Decorative Arts, Fashion Design, Folk Art, Graphic Arts, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Museology, Non-Western Art, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Sculpture, Television, Textiles, Video.

Providing content from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers’ guides, directories, conference proceedings and more, Applied Science & Technology Source focuses on traditional engineering challenges & research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.

Publication indexes articles about interior design in the business environment and how to run an interior design business.

Indexes the holdings of Indiana state University Library.

Combined catalog of more than 100 million books, web resources, and other materials from libraries throughout the world.

With more than 2.4 million entries, the ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) database is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world.