Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Cunningham Memorial Library
MyISU links
MyISU portal
ISU Email
ISU A-Z Websites
Academic Calendar
Canvas
Searches
SycaMORE Research (Search All)
Classic Catalog
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Special Collections - Archives
Special Collections - Art
Services
Circulation
Event Services
Special Collections
Electronic Resources
Research & Instruction
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
Interlibrary Loan
Distance Learning
Faculty Center for Teaching Excellece
Writing Center
Cup & Chaucer Cafe
Accessibility
About
General Information
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Staff Directory
Departments
Hours & Calendar
Library Faculty Assembly
LibApps Login
Sycamore Root
Help
Reference Live Chat
Meet with a Librarian
Email a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Schedule an Online Session
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
Arts and Sciences, College of
Criminal Justice Topics
Domestic Violence
Search this Guide
Search
Criminal Justice Topics: Domestic Violence
Home
General Resource Books, Databases, Statistics, and Websites
Capital Punishment/Death Penalty
Corrections, Probation, and Parole
Criminal Law and Courts
Crime Scene Investigation/Forensic Science
Domestic Violence
Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry
Homicide/Serial/Mass Murder
Juveniles
Stalking
Victims and Victimology
White Collar Crime
Domestic Violence and Law Enforcement
Domestic Violence: The Criminal Justice Response
Domestic Violence and Mandatory Arrest: Influences on Police Officer Actions
Law Enforcement Officers Understanding of Domestic Violence Among Their Colleagues
Cultural Issues and Domestic Violence
Body Evidence: Intimate Violence Against South Asian Women in America
Domestic Violence:A Global View
Domestic Violence: Intersectionality and Culturally Competent Practice
Domestic Violence in Asian American Communities: A Cultural Overview
Domestic Violence in Non-Heterosexual Relationships
Counseling Gay Men & Lesbians: Journey to the End of the Rainbow
Intimate Partner Violence in LGBTQ Lives
Men Who Beat the Men Who Love Them: Battered Gay Men and Domestic Violence
Same-Sex Domestic Violence: Strategies for Change
Domestic Violence
ABC of Domestic and Sexual Violence
Addressing Domestic Violence in the Workplace
Death by Domestic Violence: Preventing the Murders and Murder-Suicides
Domestic Violence: A Global View
Domestic Violence: A Reference Handbook
Domestic Violence: Opposing Viewpoints
Encyclopedia of Domestic Violence
Domestic Violence and the Family
The Batterer as Parent: Addressing the Impact of Domestic Violence on Family Dynamics
How Intimate Partner Violence Affects Children: Developmental Research, Case Studies, and Evidence-Based Intervention
Invincible: The 10 Lies You Learn Growing Up With Domestic Violence, and the Truths to Set You Free
Making an Impact: Children and Domestic Violence: A Reader
Mothering Through Domestic Violence
Parenting by Men Who Batter: New Directions for Assessment and Intervention
Understanding Adult Survivors of Domestic Violence in Childhood: Still Forgotten, Still Hurting
Internet Resources
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Intimate Partner Violence
Medline Plus: Domestic Violence
National Coalition Against Domestic Violence
The National Domestic Violence Hotline
The United States Department of Justice: Domestic Violence
In Our Library
Subject Guide
Karen Evans
Email Me
Contact:
Library 116
812.237.8824
Surviving Domestic Violence
Counselling Survivors of Domestic Violence
Rebuilding Lives After Domestic Violence: Understanding Long-Term Outcomes
Supporting Women After Domestic Violence: Loss, Trauma, and Recovery
Survival from Domestic Violence: Stories of Hope and Healing
Surviving Domestic Violence: Gender, Poverty, and Agency
Working with Domestic Violence Victims
Alternatives to Domestic Violence: A Homework Manual for Battering Intervention Groups
Intimate Partner and Family Abuse: A Casebook of Gender-Inclusive Therapy
The Physician's Guide to Domestic Violence: How to Ask the Right Questions and Recognize Abuse--Another Way to Save a Life
The Use of Creative Therapies With Survivors of Domestic Violence
<<
Previous:
Crime Scene Investigation/Forensic Science
Next:
Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry >>
