Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Cunningham Memorial Library
MyISU links
MyISU portal
ISU Email
ISU A-Z Websites
Academic Calendar
Canvas
Searches
SycaMORE Research (Search All)
Classic Catalog
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Special Collections - Archives
Special Collections - Art
Services
Circulation
Event Services
Special Collections
Electronic Resources
Research & Instruction
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
Interlibrary Loan
Distance Learning
Faculty Center for Teaching Excellece
Writing Center
Cup & Chaucer Cafe
Accessibility
About
General Information
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Staff Directory
Departments
Hours & Calendar
Library Faculty Assembly
LibApps Login
Sycamore Root
Help
Reference Live Chat
Meet with a Librarian
Email a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Schedule an Online Session
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
Arts and Sciences, College of
Criminal Justice Topics
Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry
Search this Guide
Search
Criminal Justice Topics: Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry
Home
General Resource Books, Databases, Statistics, and Websites
Capital Punishment/Death Penalty
Corrections, Probation, and Parole
Criminal Law and Courts
Crime Scene Investigation/Forensic Science
Domestic Violence
Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry
Homicide/Serial/Mass Murder
Juveniles
Stalking
Victims and Victimology
White Collar Crime
Therapies
Forensic CBT: A Handbook for Clinical Practice
Forensic Music Therapy: A Treatment for Men and Women in Secure Hospital Settings
Forensic Uses of Clinical Assessment Instruments
Guidelines for Music Therapy Practice in Mental Health
Professional and Therapeutic Boundaries in Forensic Mental Health Practice
Cases
Entering Hades: The Double Life of a Serial Killer
Inside the Mind of Scott Peterson
The Making of Lee Boyd Malvo: The D.C. Sniper
The Monster of Florence
NCR: Not Criminally Responsible
Three Weeks in October: The Manhunt for the Serial Sniper
Understanding Dunblane and Other Massacres: Forensic Studies of Homocide, Paedophilia, and Anorexia
Selected Books on Forensic Psychology/Psychiatry
Autoerotic Deaths: Practical Forensic and Investigative Perspectives
Dictionary of Forensic Psychology
Forensic Psychiatry
Forensic Psychology: A Very Short Introduction
Foundations of Forensic Vocational Rehabilitation
The Handbook of Forensic Psychology
Handbook of Forensic Sociology and Psychology
The Internal World of the Juvenile Sex Offender: Through a Glass Darkly Then Face to Face
Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application
Investigative and Forensic Interviewing: A Personality-Focused Approach
The Oxford Handbook of Clinical Psychology
Understanding Violent Criminals: Insights from the Front Lines of Law Enforcement
In Our Library
Subject Guide
Karen Evans
Email Me
Contact:
Library 116
812.237.8824
Selected Books on Criminal Profiling
Criminal Profiling: An Introduction to Behavioral Evidence Analysis
Incendiary: The Psychiatrist, the Mad Bomber, and the Invention of Criminal Profiling
Offender Profiling
Offender profiling : An introduction to the sociopsychological analysis of violent crime
Police and Profiling in the United States: Applying Theory to Criminal Investigations
Profiling and Criminal Justice in America: A Reference Handbook
Profiling Violent Crimes: An Investigative Tool
Serial Crime: Theoretical and Practical Issues in Behavioral Profiling
Internet Sites
American Psychological Association: Forensic Psychology
Careers in Psychology: Forensic Psychology Careers
Psychology Today: Forensic Psychology: Is It the Career for Me?
<<
Previous:
Domestic Violence
Next:
Homicide/Serial/Mass Murder >>
