Art, Architecture and Photography: Reference in Print and E-Books

Art history [electronic resource] : the basics by Grant Pooke & Diana Newall.

Art therapy and social action [electronic resource] by Frances F. Kaplan

Dictionary of Modern & Contemporary Art [electronic resource] by Ian Chilvers and John Glaves-Smith

Encyclopedia of aesthetics [electronic resource] by Michael Kelly

Opportunities in visual arts careers [electronic resource] by Mark Salmon

Art : a brief history by Marilyn Stokstad

Art History by Marilyn Stokstad

Encyclopedia of American Art before 1914 by Jane Turner

Encyclopedia of artists by William Vaughan

Encyclopedia of Latin American & Caribbean art by Jane Turner

Gardner's art through the ages by Helen Gardner

Gardner's art through the ages : the western perspective by Helen Gardner

The Grove dictionary of art. From David to Ingres: Early 19th Century French Artists by Jane Turner

The Grove dictionary of art. From Monet to Cezzane: Late 19th Century French Artists by Jane Turner

The Grove dictionary of art. From Rembrandt to Vermeer : 17th-century Dutch artists by Jane Turner

The Grove dictionary of art. From renaissance to impressionism : styles and movements in western art by Jane Turner

The Grove Dictionary of Art: From Expressionism to Post-Modernism: styles and movements in 20th Century Art by Jane Turner

The Grove encyclopedia of classical art & architecture by Gordon Campbell

The Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts ` by Gordon Campbell

The Oxford Companion to Aboriginal Art and Culture by Sylvia Kleinert and Margo Neale

The Oxford Companion to Western Art by Hugh Brigstocke

The Oxford dictionary of art by Ian Chilvers and Harold Osborne

Yale Dictionary of Art and Artists by Erika Langmuir and Norbert Lynton.

The Grove encyclopedia of classical art & architecture by Gordon Campbell

Encyclopedia of 20th century architecture by R. Stephen Sennott

Illustrated dictionary of architecture by Ernest Burden

The codes guidebook for interiors by haron Koomen Harmon, Katherine E. Kennon

Lexicon der ägyptischen Baukunst. English by Dieter Arnold ; translated by Sabine H. Gardiner and Helen Strudwick ; edited by Nigel and Helen Strudwick

American Architecture: an illustrated encyclopedia by Cyril M. Harris

Encyclopedia of American architecture by Robert T. Packard

Encyclopedia of vernacular architecture of the world by edited by Paul Oliver

The elements of style : an encyclopedia of domestic architectural detail by Stephen Calloway

Encyclopedia of architectural and engineering feats by Donald Langmead and Christine Garnaut

The Elements of style : a practical encyclopedia of interior architectural details, from 1485 to the present by Stephen Calloway, general editor ; Elizabeth Cromley, consultant editor ; foreword by J. Jackson Walter.