Cunningham Memorial Library: Evidence-Based Practice: Cochrane Library

Cunningham Memorial Library (Physical Location)	Closed
Circulation Desk	Closed
Research & Instruction	Closed
Administration Office	Closed
Special Collections	Closed
Technical Services	Closed
Writing Center	Closed

Cunningham Memorial Library (Physical Location)

Closed

Circulation Desk

Closed

Research & Instruction

Closed

Administration Office

Closed

Special Collections

Closed

Technical Services

Closed

Writing Center

Closed

Cochrane Library

The Cochrane Library contains high-quality, independent evidence from systematic reviews, controlled trials and more. It is an important evidence-based health resource.

Cochrane Reviews is the portion that includes Level One evidence-based practice. Currently, it contains more than 8,000 systematic reviews.

Trials (CENTRAL) provides reports of randomized controlled trials (Level Two evidence).

Clinical Answers provides evidence summaries on a variety of health topics.

Cochrane Library Cochrane Collaboration
The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence--systematic reviews and randomized controlled trials--to inform healthcare decision-making. The Cochrane Library is owned by Cochrane and published by Wiley.
The Cochrane Library Tutorial
ISU Library
The Cochrane Library Tutorials (Wiley Interscience)
About the Cochrane Collaboration
Cochrane Handbook for Systematic Reviews of Interventions
Click "Access the Cochrane Handbook for Systematic Reviews of Interventions"