Cunningham Memorial Library: Nursing and Allied Health: Streaming Media

Cunningham Memorial Library (Physical Location)	7am – 7pm
Circulation Desk	7am – 7pm
Research & Instruction	By Appointment
Administration Office	8am – 4:30pm
Special Collections	8am – 4:30pm
Technical Services	8am – 4:30pm
Writing Center	Closed

Cunningham Memorial Library (Physical Location)

7am – 7pm

Circulation Desk

7am – 7pm

Research & Instruction

By Appointment

Administration Office

8am – 4:30pm

Special Collections

8am – 4:30pm

Technical Services

8am – 4:30pm

Writing Center

Closed

Streaming Media

Streaming Media Databases allow you to search for video or video segments.

Films on Demand
Films on is the web-based digital video delivery service for streaming educational video content from Films Media Group. Indiana State University subscribes to the Master Academic Collection and the Career & Technical Education Master Collection that together include more than 10,000 complete titles.
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Counseling and Therapy in Video provides an online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Health and Society in Video
Lippincott's nursing health assessment video series
Nursing Education in Video: Second Edition

Nursing Education in Video Second Ed.
Nursing Education in Video is an up-to-date collection of demonstration and training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills. This resource provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos allowing your patrons anytime, anywhere access to the latest resources available for nurse training so they can provide the best possible patient care.

Here are a few specific streaming media titles owned by the ISU Library.

Dirty Doctors: Hygiene in the Hospital
Films for the Humanities & Sciences: Films on Demand
Growing Old
Films for the Humanities & Sciences: Films on Demand
Preventing Flu and Pneumonia
Films for the Humanities & Sciences: Films on Demand
Teaching Writing: A Process Approach—Level 1
Films for the Humanities & Sciences: FIlms on Demand
Teaching Writing: A Process Approach—Level 2
Films for the Humanities & Sciences: Films on Demand